• Oskar, Max & Coco
    Oskar, Max & Coco

Family Stacey F.

2 children, 4 - 9 years
We live in the country in Australia (Queensland)
Nationality: Australian

Start date: 08 / 2021
Duration stay: 3 - 12 months
  • We are searching for
    au pair girl
    18 - 35 years
    from Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vietnam
    good knowledge of English or basic knowledge of English
  • Related Info
    Smokers accepted
    We smoke
    Driving licence required
    Housework required
    We have had au pairs before
    Children with special needs
    Single parent
    We have pets

Report Profile to AuPairWorld

  • Last login 26/10/2021
  • Applications received within the last month 0
  • Answer rate n/a
  • Answer time n/a
  • Profile number 4546517
  • Dear au pair

    ~~ 7 DAYS ON - 7 DAYS OFF ROSTER ~~

    Hello! We are the Friend family and are looking for an Au Pair to join our family in Moranbah, Australia. We are a busy family, with 2 boys: Max, who is 8 and Oskar, who is 4. We also have 2 border collies, who the boys absolutely adore.

    We are looking for a person who wants to feel part of the family, and enjoy spending time with our children.